Skip to main content

Committees

Commitee Chair Person Phone
Architectural 

Wayne Johnson 

Jan Hines

301-742-0678

jan_hines@outlook.com

Grounds and Environment Peter Szwec pszwec@verizon.net
Associate Memberships Dave Stout davestout44@verizon.net
Greater Olney Civic Assoc. (GOCA) Kelly Wasik  
Social

Michelle Cagley

Barbara Stockinger

MeshellBob@aol.com

bstock01@verizon.net

Pool Wayne Johnson

301-774-1906
tanterrapool@hotmail.com

Pool/Pavilion Calendar vacant  
Dive Team Carolyn Simpkins Simpkins.four@yahoo.com
  David Biss David.Biss@gmail.com
Swim Team Amy Blachere Amy.Blachere@gmail.com
  Melissa Frye MelissaFrye13@gmail.com
  Jeannine Williams 301-774-4673
Pre-Team Katie Parker 301-908-6531
Tanterra.com

Jim Frye

Bruce Moran

jsfrye@gmail.com

BruceWMoran@aol.com

Tanterra Today Newsletter Sharlene Monroe TanterraToday@gmail.com
Tennis/Hockey Rob Campbell robjcamp@gmail.com
Pool Treasurer Jim Cagley 301-570-1475
Adult Beverage Wayne Johnson 301-742-0678
Welcoming Committee Brooke Marshall

301-570-6630

Brookemarshall@live.com